Prague Relativity Group

Prague Relativity Group is member of the LISA mission consortium (Laser Interferometer Space Antenna). The group consists of scientists from the Astronomical Institute of the Czech Academy of Sciences (ASU), the Institute of Theoretical Physics of the Charles University (UTF), the Institute of Physics of the Czech Academy of Sciences (FZU) and the Institute of Physics at the Silesian University in Opava (SU) . In alphabetical order, the participating scientists are:

  • Mgr. Angelica Albertini (ASU) angelica.albertini (at )
  • prof. RNDr. Jiří Bičák, DrSc. dr. h. c. (UTF) Jiri.Bicak (at)
  • Aindriú Conroy, Ph.D. (UTF) aindriu.conroy (at)
  • RNDr. Michal Dovčiak, Ph.D. (ASU) dovciak (at)
  • prof. Vladimír Karas, DrSc. (ASU) vladimir.karas (at)
  • Morteza Kerachian, Ph.D. (ASU) morteza.kerachian (at)
  • Mgr. Ondřej Kopáček, Ph.D. (ASU) kopacek (at)
  • Mgr. Debora Lančová, Ph.D. (SU) debora.lancova (at)
  • Georgios Loukes-Gerakopoulos, Ph.D. (ASU) gglukes (at)
  • Sajal Mukherjee, Ph.D. (BITS) sajal.mukherjee (at)
    Ogan Özsoy, Ph.D. (FZU) ozsoy (at)
  • Mgr. Ondřej Pejcha, Ph.D. (UTF) pejcha (at)
  • RNDr. Michael Prouza, Ph.D. (FZU) prouza (at)
  • prof. RNDr. Jiří Podolský, CSc., DSc. (UTF) podolsky (at)
  • Mgr. Lukáš Polcar, Ph.D. (UTF) Polcar.vm (at)
  • Mgr. Viktor Skoupý, Ph.D. (UTF) vskoupy (at)
  • Mgr. Adam Smetana, Ph.D. (CVUT)
  • Mgr. Petra Suková, Ph.D. (ASU) petra.sukova (at)
  • RNDr. Robert Švarc, Ph.D. (UTF) robert.svarc (at)
  • Mgr. Jiří Svoboda, Ph.D. (ASU) jiri.svoboda (at)
  • Tayebeh Tahamtan, Ph.D. (UTF) ttahamtan5 (at)
  • Sam Upton, Ph.D. (ASU) upton (at)
  • Mgr. Martin Urbanec, Ph.D. (SU) martin.urbanec (at)
  • Vojtěch Witzany, Ph.D. (UTF) vojtech.witzany (at)
  • Mgr. Richard Wünsch, Ph.D. (ASU) richard (at)
  • Mgr. Ondřej Zelenka, Ph.D. (ASU) zelenka (at)